Weather in Sanford (Updated 3 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    66.0 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the NNW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    6.21 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sanford

      • 24 Feb, Fri 82 / 60 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 82 / 53 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 73 / 55 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 82 / 63 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 86 / 64 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 87 / 66 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 79 / 56 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 76 / 56 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 78 / 59 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments