Weather in Sanford (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:16 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    80.2 °F

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : From the SW at 14.1 MPH Gusting to 24.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    5.56 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sanford

      • 23 Jan, Mon 84 / 61 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 70 / 51 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 73 / 46 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 80 / 59 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 77 / 47 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 68 / 44 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 62 / 44 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 60 / 43 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 66 / 45 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments