Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Sanford (Updated 1 Hour 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:16 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    78.3 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    5.32 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sanford

      • 13 Nov, Tue 86 / 70 °F
      • 14 Nov, Wed 87 / 70 °F
      • 15 Nov, Thu 82 / 69 °F
      • 16 Nov, Fri 79 / 51 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 69 / 48 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 72 / 52 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 74 / 55 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 76 / 61 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 78 / 62 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu

    Comments