Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Sanford (Updated 16 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:16 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    60.4 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    6.26 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sanford

      • 23 Mar, Sat 78 / 56 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 64 / 41 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 61 / 40 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 72 / 51 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 78 / 56 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 82 / 65 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 85 / 64 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 84 / 60 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 81 / 61 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon

    Comments